Country Information

Country Information

Explore options for collaboration with artists and organisations in other countries.

DutchCulture is the Dutch government’s partner in the implementation of international cultural policy. The 23 countries in the international cultural policy are called focal countries. We offer information, advice, support and coordination for cultural cooperation with those and other countries. On this page, you can find information on possibilities and requirements for collaborating internationally.

Find out more:

Focal Countries

Up-to-date information and advice specific to each of the focal countries in the International Cultural Policy.

Mobility Info Point

Advice on travelling abroad as an artist, and working with foreign artists, performers and intermediaries.

DutchCulture Database

Explore how Dutch artists have been collaborating around the world through our database of international cultural activities.