Cees de Graaff
c.degraaff [at] dutchculture.nl

Supervisory Board

Supervisory Board

In recent years, DutchCulture has built up a wide network of cultural professionals.

This also reflects in the composition of our Supervisory Board, which consists of six dedicated members with different areas of expertise. Based on their expertise, the Supervisory Board makes an important contribution to DutchCulture and thus to international cultural cooperation. The Supervisory Board performs its duties unpaid.

Supervisory Board

Mr. Arthur van Dijk - Chairman

King's Commissioner of the province of Noord-Holland

Mrs. Liesbeth Bijvoet - member

Business Director of the Jewish Historical Museum

Mrs. Barbara Honrath - member

Director at the Goethe Institut in The Netherlands

Mrs. Juultje van der Wijk - member

Managing Director Global Head of Transaction Services Sales ING

Mrs. Izaline Calister - member

Singer and Songwriter

Mrs. Marry de Gaay-Fortman - member

Lawyer and Partner at Houthoff