Events

Wednesday 2 September 2020, 14:00 to 17:00
COVID-19 heeft internationale culturele samenwerking grotendeels op pauze gezet. Hoe nu verder?
De Balie
Thursday 10 September 2020  
DutchCulture on Tour: Editie Brabant gaat door op 10 september in KunstLoc in Tilburg
KunstLoc
Thursday 17 September 2020   to Sunday 20 September 2020  
The third edition of the Forum on European Culture takes place 18 - 20 September in Amsterdam and via online channels
Friday 18 September 2020  
A gathering on September 18 to discuss how international cooperation can be organised in a way that is fair in respect to the usage of language.

Past events

Friday 3 July 2020, 16:00 to 17:00
How does COVID-19 expose the inequalities within societies? And how do art and culture professionals contribute to the fight against racial inequality?
Thursday 2 July 2020, 14:00 to 15:00
What is the impact of the coronavirus on Tokyo? And how do art and culture professionals respond to the crisis?
Thursday 25 June 2020, 18:30 to 19:30
What is the impact of the coronavirus on Istanbul? And how do art and culture professionals respond to the crisis?
Wednesday 24 June 2020, 11:00 to 12:30
On Wednesday June 24, Dr. Ginna Brock will present her paper ‘Cosmopolitanism Beyond the Polis’ during our second online colloquium.
Thursday 18 June 2020, 18:30 to 19:30
What is the impact of the coronavirus on Johannesburg? And how do art and culture professionals respond to the crisis?