Events

Thursday 3 December 2020   to Sunday 6 December 2020  
From 3-6 December we organise, together with IQMF, four online talks about diverse lhbtiq+ and migrant subjects with various experts and talents.
Tuesday 8 December 2020, 15:00, Thursday 10 December 2020, 10:00, Thursday 14 January 2021, 10:00
Hotel Maria Kapel, Kunsthuis SYB and AiR Platform NL invite residencies, organisers, artists and their audiences for an online symposium.
Tuesday 8 December 2020, 15:00, Thursday 10 December 2020, 10:00, Thursday 14 January 2021, 10:00
Hotel Maria Kapel, Kunsthuis SYB and AiR Platform NL invite residencies, organisers, artists and their audiences for an online symposium.
Tuesday 8 December 2020, 15:00, Thursday 10 December 2020, 10:00, Thursday 14 January 2021, 10:00
Hotel Maria Kapel, Kunsthuis SYB and AiR Platform NL invite residencies, organisers, artists and their audiences for an online symposium.

Past events

Thursday 10 September 2020  
DutchCulture on Tour: Editie Brabant gaat door op 10 september in KunstLoc in Tilburg
KunstLoc
Wednesday 2 September 2020, 14:00 to 15:30
COVID-19 heeft internationale culturele samenwerking grotendeels op pauze gezet. Hoe nu verder?
De Balie
Friday 3 July 2020, 16:00 to 17:00
How does COVID-19 expose the inequalities within societies? And how do art and culture professionals contribute to the fight against racial inequality?
Thursday 2 July 2020, 14:00 to 15:00
What is the impact of the coronavirus on Tokyo? And how do art and culture professionals respond to the crisis?
Thursday 25 June 2020, 18:30 to 19:30
What is the impact of the coronavirus on Istanbul? And how do art and culture professionals respond to the crisis?