Events

Monday 2 December 2019, 10:00 to Tuesday 10 December 2019, 10:00
The Visitors Programme focuses on creating a greater social cohesion and more open society that has more room for cultural differences.
Friday 6 December 2019, 11:00 to 17:00
Fair International Cultural Cooperation - Climate Change is a gathering that will take place on December 6 in Amsterdam.
Thursday 12 December 2019, 11:00 to Friday 13 December 2019, 12:30
Want to make the most of your Europe for Citizens projects, find inspiration, new partners, develop your idea?
Europe Castle in Alden-Biesen
Thursday 12 December 2019, 20:00 to 21:30
An event on new opportunities and challenges for Dutch-Japanese cultural collaboration.
Pakhuis de Zwijger
Friday 13 December 2019, 15:00 to 16:30
On December 13, dance organisation Le Grand Cru organises a culture talk with Rachelle Agbossou about intercultural dance and cooperation.

Past events

Sunday 19 May 2019, 12:00 to Thursday 23 May 2019, 12:00
In the format of a visitor’s program, Russian heritage professionals will visit fortifications and meet with urban planners and architects in the Netherlands
Thursday 16 May 2019, 19:00 to Friday 17 May 2019, 16:00
European Literature Night, 12 European writers and OBA celebrate a great institution: the public library
Monday 6 May 2019, 14:00 to 15:45
DutchCulture has invited three authors that collaborated on this project to discuss the most important changes in the Turkish cultural landscape.
De Balie
Friday 26 April 2019, 10:00 to Friday 3 May 2019, 18:00
Experts are given the opportunity to acquaint themselves with the working methods of the Dutch heritage field to improve international cultural collaboration.
Thursday 18 April 2019, 16:00
During the third edition of ZinaSalon we meet Fedwa Misk, writer, journalist and one of the curators of international literature festival Read My World.